A caregiver will be assigned training based on the settings within their profile and the curriculum track their group is linked to. In some situations, there may be a caregiver who does not need the same training as another. If needed, you do have the ability to remove a class from an individual caregiver.
Please see the steps below for instructions on how to remove a class from an individual caregiver:
Step 1: Log in to your dashboard at go.careacademy.com, and expand the profile of the caregiver you would like to remove a class for.
Step 2: You will see an actions button next to each class that is eligible to be removed. These are classes the caregiver has been enrolled in, but has not yet completed. Find the class you want to remove, and press the actions button.
Step 3: Select the Remove Class option.
Step 4: Select Confirm if this is the class you would like to remove.
This class will no longer appear for the caregiver. It will be available for administrators to reassign if needed via the actions button or "Add Training" feature.