Plan Availability: ✔️ Starter | ✔️ Professional | ✔️ Business
Not subscribed to one of these plans? Please contact our Customer Success Team.
It is possible to reactivate caregivers that were previously deactivated via your agency's dashboard. Reactivated caregivers will reappear on your dashboard once reactivated and will receive access to CareAcademy classes again.
Step 1: Login to your agency dashboard via go.careacademy.com.
Step 2: Select the "Deactivated Caregivers" tab
Step 3: Select the "Reactivate" button next to the caregiver you would like to reactivate.
It is possible to reactivate multiple caregivers at one. This can be done by selecting the checkbox to the right of each caregiver you wish to reactivate and then selecting the bulk "Reactivate" button at the top of the deactivated caregiver list.
The caregiver(s) are now reactivated and will appear on the main page of your dashboard.