Yes, classes are automatically reassigned to a caregiver once they have been reactivated. CareAcademy performs this task automatically, so there is no need to add the classes yourself.
Articles in this section
- How to Turn Off Self-Enrollment for Your Agency
- How to Create Class Lists
- How many classes can I assign to my caregivers?
- Assigning Classes to Caregivers: Individually and in bulk
- How do I determine if a class is approved for continuing education?
- How do I determine if a class is approved for CNA continuing education?
- How do I edit the annual training due date for an individual caregiver?
- How do I enroll a caregiver in annual training more than 60 days before their due date?
- How do I add required training that does not fall within the initial or annual training?
- Waive a Class for a Caregiver