Caregiver groups are not included in the Starter/Basic package.
For more information on packages that include caregiver groups, contact our Customer Support team.
A caregiver group can only be deleted if it is not the "default" group and if there are no associated caregivers within the group. In order to delete a caregiver group, all caregivers must be transferred to a different group. To learn more about adding caregivers to a different group, please click here.
Note: Deleting a caregiver group will not delete the associated curriculum track.
Step 1: Select the "Groups" tab. Upon selection, you'll view the caregiver groups that have already been created, as well as the members of each group.
Step 2: Select the group menu (three dots).
Step 3: Select the "Delete Group" option.
If there are no caregivers associated with this group, a confirmation pop-up will appear. Select "Delete Group" to finalize this selection.
Check out our help video for more details about Curriculum Tracks and Caregiver Groups.